Hi, guys..

I’m Jenna Austen. Ever since I was little, I’ve loved reading and writing. Especially the kinds of stories that end with happily-ever-afters. And I adore a good romance – I’ve read EVERY Jane Austen novel ever written. In fact, as she’s One of the Greatest Writers To Have Ever Lived, I used to wish I was related to her. (I’m not – I’ve checked. Curses!) But I don’t mind at all if you want to call me ‘Jane Austen’s Little Sister’ 😉

So yeah, big news: I’m just so stoked that the first of my books, The Romance Diaries: Ruby, is going to be out soon! Yep–its official release date is New Year’s Day 2013, but you’re going to see it in the shops before Christmas!  And it just looks so so cool..

More on Ruby really soon.

Leave a Reply

